Russo Security

Russo Security is a company which provides services in the field of personal security, protection of buildings and contents and retail.

We provide 24 hour a day physical surveillance of administrative buildings, stores, industrial areas, industrial buildings, private homes and airport sites up and down the country. Our activities are aimed not only at private companies and public bodies, but also at private individuals.

Russo Security is on hand!

Our services

  • Permanent and static security
  • 24 hour a day physical alarm response
  • Preventive mobile guard service
  • Hold-up prevention
  • Security checks on people
  • Plain-clothes internal inspection
  • Close protection

Our assets

  • Efficiency and rigorousness
  • Monitoring the satisfactory performance of the assignment
  • High-tech operating equipment
  • 24 hour a day physical alarm response
  • Communication and direct contact
  • Smart appearance and, most importantly…
  • TOTAL DISCRETION

Over 20 years’ experience in the security business

Our many years of experience have enabled us to develop an action plan which is effective in any circumstances. Whenever they are on an assignment, all of our guards are connected by radio and mobile phone to the dispatch centre and the Federal Police. They are also qualified to administer first aid. We are authorised to work with dogs, and are also armed. Our staff management, planning and quality control tools guarantee you total efficiency.

A team which listens to your needs

Finally, Russo Security is a team which is qualified, trained and experienced in close protection and in managing crisis situations. Regardless of what your needs and desires are, we can provide you with effective, customised solutions.

To see our projects through to a successful conclusion, each assignment is analysed and planned in minute detail, either with your involvement or with that of your internal security department. We also provide useful advice and recommendations for the future.

As well as that, as part of this relationship of trust, we pay extremely close attention to each person’s human dimension. This service is aimed at key figures, members of your management team or your guests.

Russo Security

Russo Security est une société offrant des services dans le domaine de la sécurité des personnes, de la protection de biens mobiliers et immobiliers, du retail et de l'événementiel.

Nous assurons la surveillance physique de bâtiments administratifs, de magasins, de zonings, de bâtiments industriels, d’habitations particulières, de zones aéroportuaires au niveau national et 24h/24. Nos activités s’adressent non seulement aux sociétés privées, aux organismes publics, mais aussi aux particuliers.

Russo Security est prêt !

Nos Services

  • Gardiennage permanent et statique
  • Intervention physique après alarme 24h/24
  • Service de garde mobile préventif
  • Prévention hold-up
  • Contrôle de personnes
  • Inspection interne en civil
  • Protection rapprochée

Nos atouts

  • Efficacité et rigueur
  • Contrôle de la bonne exécution de la mission
  • Equipement opérationnel de pointe
  • Intervention physique après alarme 24h/24
  • Communication et contact direct
  • Présentation irréprochable et surtout…
  • TOTALE DISCRETION

Plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la sécurité

Nos nombreuses années d’expérience nous ont permis l’élaboration d’un plan d’action efficace en toutes circonstances. Tous nos agents, lorsqu’ils sont en mission, sont reliés par radio et par Gsm au dispatching et à la Police Fédérale, ils sont également aptes à donner les premiers soins. Nous sommes habilités à travailler avec chien, mais aussi armés. Nos outils de gestion du personnel, de planification et de contrôle de qualité vous assureront une efficacité totale.

Une équipe à l’écoute de vos besoins

Russo Security, c’est enfin une équipe qualifiée, entraînée et expérimentée dans la protection rapprochée et la gestion de situations de crise. Quels que soient vos besoins ou souhaits, nous vous apportons des solutions efficaces et personnalisées.

Afin de mener à bien nos projets, chaque mission est minutieusement analysée et planifiée, avec votre collaboration ou celle de votre service de sécurité interne. Elle est aussi complétée par des conseils et recommandations utiles pour l’avenir.

Tout cela en portant une attention toute particulière, dans cette relation de confiance, à la dimension humaine de chacun. Ce service s’adresse aux personnalités, aux membres de votre direction ou à vos hôtes.